Friday, 8 November 2013

New Tennis Committee

The above photograph from left to right is of the Honorary treasurer Olive Kee, President Billy Pollock and Secretary Mary Cuthbertson.

The Omagh LTC AGM took place on the 23rd October at 7:30pm. A new committee was formed and a new President was elected. Billy Pollock was nominated as President and Conor Loughrey was chosen as Vice President. The new tennis committee for 2013/14 looks forward to a great season of tennis.